<p id="jw0jn"></p>

    <progress id="jw0jn"></progress>
    <table id="jw0jn"></table>

      <dl id="jw0jn"><span id="jw0jn"><dfn id="jw0jn"></dfn></span></dl>

        POSITION:HOME>PERFORMANCE>Knowledge of magnetism

        1, permanent magnet magnetic can include which index
        The main magnetic index of permanent magnetic material is: remanence (Jr, Br), coercive force (bHc) and intrinsic coercive force (jHc), magnetic energy product (BH) m. We usually say of permanent magnet magnetic, refers to the four. The other magnetic index of the permanent magnetic material and: Curie temperature (Tc), working temperature (Tw), the temperature coefficient of the remanence and intrinsic coercive force (Br theta, jHc theta), reply permeability (mu rec.), demagnetization curve square (Hk/jHc), high temperature can reduce magnetic and magnetic uniformity, etc.
        In addition to the magnetic, permanent magnetic material physical properties include density, conductivity, thermal conductivity, thermal expansion coefficient, etc. Mechanical properties, including the vickers hardness, compressive strength (la) strength, impact toughness, etc. In addition, the performance of the permanent magnetic material and important one, is the surface state and its corrosion resistance.

         

        2, the remanent magnetization (Jr, Br)
        Permanent magnet material in the closed circuit state after the external magnetic field to the saturation magnetization, to undo the external magnetic field, the magnetic pole of permanent magnet strength J and magnetic induction intensity B will not disappear because of the disappearance of the external magnetic field H, and will keep the size of a certain value, the value is referred to as the residual magnetic pole strength of the material Jr and residual magnetic induction intensity of Br, generally referred to as the residual magnetism.
        Remanence Jr and the units of Br and the intensity of magnetic pole and magnetic induction intensity of the same units.
        According to equation (1, 1), on the demagnetization curve of permanent magnet material, magnetic field H is 0, Jr = Br, magnetic field H is negative, J and B are not equal, then divided into J H and B - H curve. From equation (1, 1) can also see that with the increase of the reverse magnetic field H, B from the maximum Br = Jr changes to 0, the negative, for modern permanent magnet material, often as a straight line; the change rule of demagnetization curve B J is different: the change rule of demagnetization curve with the increase of the reverse magnetic field H, B value linear decreases, and as a result of B value reduction is always greater than or equal to reverse magnetic field H increased a lot, so the J in a certain area of the demagnetization curve can remain relatively flat straight, but is always less than the value of J Jr.

         

        3, coercive force (bHc) and intrinsic coercive force (jHc)
        On the permanent magnet demagnetization curve, when the reverse magnetic field H increases to a value bHc, magnets, magnetic induction intensity B is zero, called the reverse magnetic field H value is the coercive force of the material bHc; When reverse magnetic field H = bHc, magnet does not display the magnetic flux, so the coercive force bHc characterization of permanent magnetic material‘s ability to fight or other external reverse magnetic field demagnetization effect. Coercive force bHc is an important parameter in the design of magnetic circuit.
        It is worth noting: coercive force bHc on numerical value is always less than remanence Jr. Because from (1 to 1) as you can see, at H = bHc, B = 0, bHc is mu 0 = J, has shown above, any point on the J demagnetization curve of magnetic pole strength value is always less than the remanence Jr, therefore, coercive force bHc is always less than the residual magnetism on numerical Jr. For example: Jr = 12.3 kGs of magnet, its bHc may not be greater than 12.3 kOe. Remanent magnetism, in other words, Jr is coercive force on numerical bHc theoretical limit.
        When reverse magnetic field H = bHc, although the magnet of the magnetic induction intensity B is 0, magnet does not display the magnetic flux, but the interior of the magnet micro magnetic dipole moment vector and often is not 0, meaning that the magnet magnetic pole strength J in the original direction tends to remain a larger value. Therefore, bHc is not sufficient to represent the intrinsic magnetic properties of magnets; When the reverse magnetic field H jHc increases to a certain value, the internal microscopic magnets magnetic dipole moment vector and zero, called the reverse magnetic field H value is the intrinsic coercive force of the material jHc.
        Intrinsic coercive force jHc is permanent magnetic material is a very important physical parameter, for jHc far outweigh bHc magnet, when the reverse magnetic field H is greater than the bHc but less than jHc, although the magnet has been demagnetization to reverse the extent of the magnetic induction intensity B, but after the reverse magnetic field H undo, magnets, magnetic induction intensity B can still because of the internal microscopic vector and in the original direction of the magnetic dipole moment and back to the original direction. That is to say, as long as the reverse magnetic field H has not yet reached jHc, permanent magnetic material has not yet been completely demagnetization. Therefore, the intrinsic coercive force jHc is characterization of permanent magnetic material to resist external reverse magnetic field or other demagnetization effect, to maintain its original magnetization state power of one of the main indicators.
        Coercive force bHc and intrinsic coercive force jHc at the same unit with the magnetic field strength.

         

        4, magnetic energy product (BH) m
        On the permanent magnet demagnetization curve B (second quadrant), different points in different working condition, corresponds to the magnet demagnetization curve B on a point of the Bm and Hm (abscissa and ordinate) represent the magnet in the state, the magnets inside the size of the magnetic induction intensity and magnetic field, the product of the absolute value of Bm and Hm (BmHm) on behalf of the magnet in the condition of isothermal capacity, equivalent magnet magnetic energy storage, known as magnetic energy product. Br on B demagnetization curve points and bHc, magnet (BmHm) = 0, said the magnet isothermal is 0, the ability of the magnetic energy product of 0; Magnets in a certain state (BmHm) the value of the largest, said magnet foreign the ability of doing work at this time, the largest known as the maximum magnetic energy product, the magnet or magnetic energy product, remember to (BH) Max or m (BH). Therefore, people usually want the magnet in magnetic circuit can work under its maximum magnetic energy product status. Magnetic energy product unit in the system of SI for J/m3 (mj/m3), in the CGS system for MGOe (trillion high oster), 100/4 MGOe PI J/m3 = 1.

         

        5, what call Nd - Fe - B permanent magnet, it points a few categories?
        Nd - Fe - B permanent magnet is so far discovered in 1982 strongest permanent magnet magnetic materials. Its main chemical composition of Nd (Nd), Fe (iron) and B (B), and its main phase cell on the crystallography for four square structure, molecular formula for Nd2Fe14B (hereinafter referred to as 2:14:1 phase). In addition to the main phase Nd2Fe14B, Nd - Fe - B permanent magnet also contains a small amount of wealthy Nd facies, and B is equal to the other phase. The Lord and rich Nd phase is decided Nd - Fe - B magnets, permanent magnetic characteristics of the most important two phase. Today, Nd - Fe - B permanent magnet has been widely used in computer, medical equipment, communications devices, electronic devices, magnetic machinery and other fields.
        Nd - Fe - B divided into sintered and bonded magnets two kinds big. Nd - Fe - B sintered magnets are usually made of powder metallurgy method of anisotropic density magnets; And usually Nd - Fe - B bonded magnet is made of chilling method microcrystalline powder, each powder contains multiple Nd - Fe - B microcrystal grain size, with a polymer or other adhesive powder into large pieces of magnets, so usually Nd - Fe - B bonded magnet is a compact isotropic magnet. Often, therefore, Nd - Fe - B sintered magnets, magnetic can be far higher than that of Nd - Fe - B bonded magnet, but Nd - Fe - B bonded magnet has many Nd - Fe - B sintered magnets irreplaceable advantages: can be made with pressure, injection molding methods, such as small size, complicated shape, high geometric accuracy of permanent magnets, and easy to realize large-scale automated production; In addition, Nd - Fe - B bonded magnet magnetization, also facilitate any direction can easily make multi-polar and numerous high overall magnets, which for a Nd - Fe - B sintered magnets are often difficult to achieve; Because the Nd - Fe - B bonded magnet Nd2Fe14B main phase in the state of microcrystalline, therefore it also has good corrosion resistance than sintered magnet, etc.

         

        6, Nd - Fe - B the making craft of sintered magnets
        In China, Nd - Fe - B usually sintered magnets production process is:
        Melting alloy, pulverizing, orientation pressed sintering -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- tempering magnetic detection - blank finishing cutting -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- - fine grinding -- -- -- -- - semi-finished products inspection - -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- electroplating product packaging test -- -- -- -- -- into the Treasury.

         

        日本高清视频在线网站

<p id="jw0jn"></p>

    <progress id="jw0jn"></progress>
    <table id="jw0jn"></table>

      <dl id="jw0jn"><span id="jw0jn"><dfn id="jw0jn"></dfn></span></dl>

        您的位置:首頁>工藝性能>磁學知識

         

        1、永磁材料的磁性能包括哪些指標

            永磁材料的主要磁性能指標是:剩磁(Jr,Br)、矯頑力(bHc)、內稟矯頑力(jHc)、磁能積(BH)m。我們通常所說的永磁材料的磁性能,指的就是這四項。永磁材料的其它磁性能指標還有:居里溫度(Tc)、可工作溫度(Tw)、剩磁及內稟矯頑力的溫度系數(Brθ,jHcθ)、回復導磁率(μrec.)、退磁曲線方形度( Hk/ jHc)、高溫減磁性能以及磁性能的均一性等。
             除磁性能外,永磁材料的物理性能還包括密度、電導率、熱導率、熱膨脹系數等;機械性能則包括維氏硬度、抗壓(拉)強度、沖擊韌性等。此外,永磁材料的性能指標中還有重要的一項,就是表面狀態及其耐腐蝕性能。

        2、剩磁(Jr,Br)

            永磁材料在閉路狀態下經外磁場磁化至飽和后,再撤消外磁場時,永磁材料的磁極化強度J和內部磁感應強度B并不會因外磁場H的消失而消失,而會保持一定大小的值,該值即稱為該材料的剩余磁極化強度Jr和剩余磁感應強度Br,統稱剩磁。
            剩磁Jr和Br的單位與磁極化強度和磁感應強度單位相同。
            根據關系式(1-1)可知,在永磁材料的退磁曲線上,磁場H為0時,Jr=Br,磁場H為負值時,J與B不相等,便分成了J-H和B-H二條曲線。從關系式(1-1)還可以看到,隨著反向磁場H的增大,B從最大值Br=Jr變化到0,最后為負值,對于現代永磁材料,B退磁曲線的變化規律往往為直線;J退磁曲線的變化規律則不同:隨著反向磁場H的增大,B值線性減小,由于B值的減小量總是大于或等于反向磁場H的增大量,故在J退磁曲線上的一定區域內可以保持相對平直的直線,但其J值總是小于Jr。

        3、矯頑力(bHc)、內稟矯頑力(jHc)

            在永磁材料的退磁曲線上,當反向磁場H增大到某一值bHc時,磁體的磁感應強度B為0,稱該反向磁場H值為該材料的矯頑力bHc;在反向磁場H=bHc時,磁體對外不顯示磁通,因此矯頑力bHc表征永磁材料抵抗外部反向磁場或其它退磁效應的能力。矯頑力bHc是磁路設計中的一個重要參量之一。
            值得注意的是:矯頑力bHc在數值上總是小于剩磁Jr。因為從(1-1)式可以看到,在H=bHc處,B=0,則μ0 bHc=J,上面已經說明,在J退磁曲線上任意點的磁極化強度值總是小于剩磁Jr,故矯頑力bHc在數值上總是小于剩磁Jr。例如:Jr=12.3kGs的磁體,其bHc不可能大于12.3kOe。換句話說,剩磁Jr在數值上是矯頑力bHc的理論極限。
            當反向磁場H=bHc時,雖然磁體的磁感應強度B為0,磁體對外不顯示磁通,但磁體內部的微觀磁偶極矩的矢量和往往并不為0,也就是說此時磁體的磁極化強度J在原來的方向往往仍保持一個較大的值。因此,bHc還不足以表征磁體的內稟磁特性;當反向磁場H增大到某一值jHc時,磁體內部的微觀磁偶極矩的矢量和為0,稱該反向磁場H值為該材料的內稟矯頑力jHc。
           內稟矯頑力jHc是永磁材料的一個非常重要的物理參量,對于jHc遠大于bHc的磁體,當反向磁場H大于bHc但小于jHc時,雖然此時磁體已被退磁到磁感應強度B反向的程度,但在反向磁場H撤消后,磁體的磁感應強度B仍能因內部的微觀磁偶極矩的矢量和處在原來方向而回到原來的方向。也就是說,只要反向磁場H還未達到jHc,永磁材料便尚未被完全退磁。因此,內稟矯頑力jHc是表征永磁材料抵抗外部反向磁場或其它退磁效應,以保持其原始磁化狀態能力的一個主要指標。
            矯頑力bHc和內稟矯頑力jHc的單位與磁場強度單位相同。

        4、磁能積(BH)m

            在永磁材料的B退磁曲線上(二象限),不同的點對應著磁體處在不同的工作狀態,B退磁曲線上的某一點所對應的Bm和Hm(橫坐標和縱坐標)分別代表磁體在該狀態下,磁體內部的磁感應強度和磁場的大小,Bm和Hm的絕對值的乘積(BmHm)代表磁體在該狀態下對外做功的能力,等同于磁體所貯存的磁能量,稱為磁能積。在B退磁曲線上的Br點和bHc點,磁體的(BmHm)=0,表示此時磁體對外做功的能力為0,即磁能積為0;磁體在某一狀態下(BmHm)的值最大,表示此時磁體對外做功的能力最大,稱為該磁體的最大磁能積,或簡稱磁能積,記為(BH)max或(BH)m。因此,人們通常都希望磁路中的磁體能在其最大磁能積狀態下工作。磁能積的單位在SI制中為J/m3(焦耳/立方米),在CGS制中為MGOe(兆高奧斯特),100/4πJ/m3=1 MGOe。

        5、什么叫Nd-Fe-B永磁體,它分幾大類?

            Nd-Fe-B永磁體是1982年發現的迄今為止磁性能最強的永磁材料。其主要化學成分為Nd(釹)、Fe(鐵)、B(硼),其主相晶胞在晶體學上為四方結構,分子式為Nd2Fe14B(簡稱2:14:1相)。除主相Nd2Fe14B外,Nd-Fe-B永磁體中還含有少量的富Nd相、富B相等其它相。其中主相和富Nd相是決定Nd-Fe-B磁體永磁特性的最重要的二個相。今天,Nd-Fe-B永磁體已廣泛應用于計算機、醫療器械、通訊器件、電子器件、磁力機械等領域。
            Nd-Fe-B磁體分為燒結和粘結二大類。通常的Nd-Fe-B燒結磁體是用粉末冶金方法制造的各向異性致密磁體;而通常的Nd-Fe-B粘結磁體是用激冷的方法獲得微晶粉末,每個粉末內含有多個Nd-Fe-B微晶晶粒,再用聚合物或其它粘結劑將粉末粘結成大塊磁體,因而通常的Nd-Fe-B粘結磁體是非致密的各向同性磁體。因此,通常的Nd-Fe-B燒結磁體的磁性能遠高于Nd-Fe-B粘結磁體,但Nd-Fe-B粘結磁體有著許多Nd-Fe-B燒結磁體不可替代的優點:可以用壓結、注射等成型方法制作尺寸小、形狀復雜、幾何精度高的永磁體,并容易實現大規模自動化生產;另外,Nd-Fe-B粘結磁體還便于任意方向充磁,能方便制作多極乃至無數極的整體磁體,而這對于Nd-Fe-B燒結磁體來說通常很難實現;由于Nd-Fe-B粘結磁體中主相Nd2Fe14B呈微晶狀態,因此它還具有比燒結磁體耐蝕性好等優點。

        6、Nd-Fe-B燒結磁體的制作工藝

            在中國,通常的Nd-Fe-B燒結磁體制作工藝流程是:
        熔煉合金----制粉----取向壓型-----燒結-----回火-----磁性能檢測-----毛坯精整-----切割-----精磨-----半成品檢驗-----電鍍-----成品檢驗-----包裝入庫。

         

        0769-88062988

        日本高清视频在线网站